Republic of Austria
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Valeriu CHIVERI
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: Slovak Republic, OSCE, UN specialized organizations
Address: 1030 Vienna Lowengasse 47/1
phone: +431 961-10-27
+431 961-10-30
fax: +431 961-10-34
e-mail: vienna@moldmission.at
osce@moldmission.at

Republic of Azerbaijan
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Igor BODIU
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: Georgia, Kyrgyz Republic
Address: Baku AZ1073 Pr. Husein Djavid, cart. 520, bl.12
phone: +99412 510-15-38
fax: +99412 497-52-91
e-mail: baku@mfa.md
emb.moldova.baky@azdata.net

Republic of Belarus
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Gheorghe HIOARA
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: CIS Statutory Authorities
Address: Minsk, str. Belorusskaia, 2
phone: +37517 289-14-41
fax: +37517 289-11-47
+37517 289-11-17
e-mail: minsk@mfa.md

The Kingdom of Belgium
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Mihai GRIBINCEA
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: NATO, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, The Kingdom of Netherlands
Address: 1050, Bruxelles, avenue Franklin Roosevelt 57
phone: +322 626-00-80
fax: +322 732-96-60
e-mail: bruxelles@mfa.md

Republic of Bulgaria
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Alexandru PRIGORSCHI
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: the Republic of Albania, the Republic of Macedonia
Address: 1142 Sofia, str. G.S. Rakovski, 152
phone: +3592 935-60-11
fax: +3592 980-64-75
e-mail: sofia@mfa.md
secretary@ambasadamd.org

Czech Republic
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Stefan GORDA
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: the Holy See
Address: 160 00 Praga 6 Bubenec, str. Juarezova nr. 14
phone: +420 233 323 762
+420 233 323 764
fax: +420 233 323 765
e-mail: praga@mfa.md

People’s Republic of China
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Anatol URECHEANU
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: the Republic of Korea, the Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Address: 100600 Beijing, Ta Yuan Office Building 2-9-1
phone: +8610 65 32 54 94
fax: +8610 65 32 53 79
e-mail: beijing@mfa.md

Hellenic Republic
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Valentin CIUMAC
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
also accredited to: the Republic of Cyprus
Address: 11524, Atena, sec. Nea Filothei,
str. G. Bacou nr. 20 C.P.11524

Political and economic section:

phone: +30 210699-06-65
e-mail: atena@mfa.md

Consular Section:
phone: +30 210699-03-72
+30 210699-02-66
+30 210699-02-67
fax: +30 210699-06-60
e-mail: consul.moldova@gmail.com

Republic of Estonia
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Victor GUZUN
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Address: C.P. 10116 Tallinn, str. Tatari 20, offices 9—10
phone: +372 64 20 203
fax: +372 64 20 204
e-mail: tallinn@mfa.md

French Republic
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Oleg SEREBRIAN
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: UNESCO, Latin Union,
Special Representative of the RM President
to the Francophone Permanent Council
Address: 22 rue Berlioz, Paris 75116
phone: +331 406 711 20
fax: +331 406 711 23
e-mail: paris@mfa.md
ambassade.moldavie@wanadoo.fr

The Federal Republic of Germany
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Aureliu CIOCOI
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: The Kingdom of Denmark
Address: 10439 Berlin, Gotlandstra?e, 16
phone: + 49 30 44 652 970
fax: + 49 30 44 652 972
e-mail: office@botschaft-moldau.de

State of Israel
Head of Mission:H.E. Mr. Mihai BALAN,
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Address: 64045 Phone Aviv, str. Rembrandt, 38
phone: +9723 523-10-00
fax: +9723 523-30-00
e-mail: moldova@barak.net.il

Italian Republic
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Aurel BAIESU
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: Republic of Malta, FAO, IFAD
Address: 00185 Roma, Via Montebello, 8
phone: +39 06 474 02 10
fax: +39 06 478 810 92
e-mail: roma@mfa.md

Republic of Latvia
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Alexei CRACAN
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Address: LV – 1050, Riga,
Zigfrida Annas Meierovica bulvaris 14
phone: +371 6 735 91 60
fax: +371 6 735 91 65
e-mail: riga@moldovaembassy.lv

Republic of Lithuania
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Igor KLIPII
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Address: Vilnius, LT-08102, str. Miglos, 61 A
phone: +3705 260 79 14
fax: +3705 260 79 15
e-mail: vilnius@mfa.md

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Iulian FRUNTASU
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Also accredited to: Ireland, IOM
Address: 5 Dolphin Square, Edensor Road,
Chiswick, London W4 2ST
phone: +44 (0) 208 995 6818
fax: +44 (0) 208 995 6927
e-mail: mail@moldovanembassy.org.uk

Republic of Poland
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Iurie BODRUG
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Address: 02-710, Warsaw, ul. Imielinska 1
phone/fax: +48 22 646 20 99
e-mail: embassy@moldova.pl
varsovia@mfa.md

Portuguese Republic
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Valeriu TUREA
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to:
the Kingdom of Morocco
Address: Lisbon, str. Goncalo Velho Cabral, 30-31a, 1400-188
phone: +351 213 009 064
fax: +351 213 009 067
e-mail: lisabona@mfa.md

Romania
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Iurie RENITA
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: Montenegro, Republic of Serbia
Address: Bucharest, Aleea Alexandru, nr. 40
phone: +4021 230 04 74
+4021 230 07 32
fax: +4021 230 77 90
e-mail: bucuresti@mfa.md

Consular Section:
Address: Bulevardul Eroilor, nr.8, sector 5, Bucharest 762432
phone: (+4 021) 410 98 27
fax: (+4 021) 410 98 26
e-mail: consulat.bucuresti@mfa.md

Russian Federation
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Andrei NEGUTA
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: Republic of Kazakhstan, Republic of Armenia
Address: 107031 Moscow, str. Kuznetkii Most, 18
phone: +7495 624 53 53
+7495 540 63 42
fax: +7495 624 95 90
e-mail: info@moldembassy.ru

Consular Section:
Address: str. Rojdestvenskaya, nr. 7

The United States of America
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Igor MUNTEANU
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: Canada, the Unites Mexican States,
Address: DC 20008 Washington, 2101 S Street N.W.
phone: +1202 667 11 30
+1202 667 11 31
+1202 667 11 37
fax: +1202 667 12 04
e-mail: washington@mfa.md

The Kingdom of Sweden
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Emil DRUC
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: Republic of Finland, The Kingdom of Norway
Address: 11432 Stockholm, str. Engelbrektsgatan, nr.10, 3 Tr
phone: +46 (8) 411 40 64
fax: +46 (8) 411 40 74
e-mail: office@moldovaembassy.se

The Kingdom of Spain
Address: Paseo de la Castellana N? 178, 5? Dcha.,
28046 Madrid
Phone: (+34) 91 827 95 00
E-mail: madrid@mfa.md

Republic of Turkey
Head of Mission:H.E. Mr. Igor BOLBOCEANU,
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Also accredited to: United Arab Emirates, the State of Kuwait, Arab Republic of Egypt, the Sultanate of Oman, Republic of Lebanon, The kingdom of Saudi Arabia, the State of Qatar, BSEC
Address: 06700 Ankara, Kaptanpasa soc., 49
phone: +90312 446 55 27
+90312 446 56 27
+90312 446 73 67
fax: +90312 446 58 16
e-mail: ankara@mfa.md
ambmold@ttnet.net.tr

Ukraine
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Ion STAVILA
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
also accredited to: the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Republic of Turkmenistan
Address: 01901, Kyiv, Yagotinska, 2, Kiev
phone: +38 044 521 22 80
fax: +38 044 521 22 72
e-mail: kiev@mfa.md

Consular Section:
phone/fax.: +38 044 521 22 79

Hungary
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Alexandru CODREANU
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Also accredited to: Republic of Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina,
the Republic of Slovenia, Danube Commission
Address: H-1024, Budapest, Ady Endre u. 16
phone: +36 1 336 3450
+36 1 336 34 53
fax: +36 1 209 1195
e-mail: budapesta@mfa.md

Permanent Representations of the Republic of Moldova Mission of the Republic of Moldova to the European Union
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Eugen CARAS
Address: 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium,
Avenue Franklin ROOSEVELT, 55
phone: +322 7400660
fax: +322 7400669
e-mail: mission.@moldova.bgc.be

RM Representation to the UN office in New York (the Unites States of America)
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Vladimir LUPAN,
Ambassador, Permanent Reprezentative of
the Republic of Moldova to UN
Address: 35 East 29th Str., New-York, NY, 10016
phone: +1212 447 1867 (ext 202 and 203)
fax: +1212 447 4067
e-mail: unmoldova@aol.com

RM Representation to the UN office in Geneva (Swiss Confederation)
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Victor MORARU
Ambasador, Permanent Reprezentative of
the Republic of Moldova to UN Office in Geneva
Also accredited to: Swiss Confederation
Address: 1209 Geneva, 28 Chemin du Petit Saconnex
phone: +4122 733 91 03
fax: +4122 733 91 04
e-mail: geneva@mfa.md

RM Representation to the Council of Europe (French Republic)
Head of Mission: H.E. Mr. Tatiana PARVU
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotenciary
Address: French Republic, 67000 Strasbourg, 16 allee Spach
phone: +33388 36 55 64
fax: +33388 36 48 96
e-mail: strasbourg@mfa.md
moldova.rpce@noos.fr

General Consulate of Republic of Moldova in Frankfurt (Federal Republic of Germany)
Consul general: Dl Dumitru SOCOLAN
Address: Wilhelm-Leuschner-Strasse 7
60329 Frankfurt am Main
phone: +4969 52 78 08
fax: +4969 53 10 07
e-mail: office@konsulat-moldova.de

General Consulate of Republic of Moldova in Bologna (Republic of Italy)
Consul general: Mr. Nicolae NUCA
Address: str. Antonio Canova 30/32, BO 40138 Bologna
phone: +39 051 53 81 66
fax: +39 051 602 24 13
e-mail: bologna@mfa.md

General Consulate of Republic of Moldova in Istanbul (Republic of Turkey)
Consul general: Mr. Sergiu Goncearenco
Address: Istanbul, Beyoglu, Gumussluyu, str. Inonu nr. 43,
Ongan Apt. of. 6
phone: +90212 251 72 64
fax: +90212 251 72 84
e-mail: istanbul@mfa.md

Consulate of Republic of Moldova in Odessa (Ukraine)
Consul: Mr. Petru ROSA
Address: 65009 Odessa, str. Posmitnogo, 2
phone: +380 487 856 715
+380 487 856 716
fax: +380 482 333 896
e-mail: odessa@mfa.md

General Consulate of the Republic of Moldova in Iasi (Romania)
Address: Iasi, str. Gavriil Musicescu nr. 6, bl. 7A
phone: + 40 232 22 03 15
fax: + 40 232 22 03 16
e-mail: consulat.iasi@mfa.md